July 16, 2011

Comments (5)

  • Thank you Becca! The picture on my blog says it all and your love made it happen. You are a beautiful person.

  • I am glad ,Becca, you pst this , at last . You send message by e.mails but this not a post . I am surprised i did not see this before since July as I check from time to time .Love michel

  • I am sad to not see post Becca . In all of your emails with docuements attached  you sent you have matter to post without efforts  . We speak of then of you since we have your collage that was for Marina , our dear daughter in law who passed away in 2008. Your collage is above the fireplace with her photo / My son is remarried since then and got twins this yearPlease keep in touch.Love Michel

  • Dear Becca,I hope everything is alright at your side of the ocean =)I wasn’t on Xanga since April.I miss all the time I spent on Xanga, particularly the time with my best Friends such as you!Thank you so much for keep e-mailing me such interesting mails =)I wish you and your family a WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS and that 2013 bring everything you most desire!Yours,IsabelP.S. I’ afraid you don’t come here anymore so I’m going to e-mail you too =)

  • Dear Becca,I hope you are well and blogging somewhere else =)I’m leaving here and at all your Xanga blogs I know, my links since Xanga is about to close, so people say.I wouldn’t like to loose your friendship since you were one of the most important person to me on Xanga and by far the most fun and best sport of all, ever! I shall never forget you and what we did on Xanga!Here are my links and I would like very much you consider me your Friend so we could keep in touch!http://whatawonderfulnewworld.wordpress.com/http://whatawonderfulnewworld.blogspot.pt/https://www.facebook.com/isabel.dailyphotosI hope to see you soon wherever you prefer!If not… I still have your e-mail :) GOD BLESS YOUIsabel

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *